Every flower blooms in it’s own time

Every flower blooms in it's own time

♥  Nerido Algoma Dress
♥  Seetra Poses Blooming Collection (@ Flourish)

********

LOVE IS WEARING…

Mesh Head – LeLUTKA Billie 4.0
Skin – Glam Affair Saige (@ Anthology)
Blusher – Secret Body Body  Strawberry
Hair – WINGS-HAIR-EF0208
Dress – Nerido Algoma Dress
Piercing – Cynful Mina Piercing
Pose – Seetra Poses Blooming Collection (@ Flourish)
Flower Petals – Lagom Falling flowers 
Sim – Frogmore

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.