Everyday I’m fluffelin’

Everyday I'm fluffelin'

♥  Cynful Fluffy Desire Set (upgraded sizes!)
♥  Luane’s Poses Lazy Mood
♥  Photo taken at SkyDome Rentals – Celebrating 10 years with 20% off in selected regions, April 10th-20th!

********

LOVE IS WEARING…

Mesh Head – LeLUTKA Avalon 3.1
Skin – Glam Affair Zero  (@ Anthology)
Blusher – Secret Body Body  Strawberry
Eyes – IKON Chimaeara Eyes
Hair – Doux Jess
Lingerie – Cynful Fluffy Desire Set (upgraded sizes!)
Rings – Livia Willow Rings
Piercing – Cynful Mina Piercing
Slippers – Lyrium Fluffy Slippers
Pose w/ Ottoman – Luane’s Poses Lazy Mood
Photo taken at SkyDome Rentals – Celebrating 10 years with 20% off in selected regions, April 10th-20th!

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.