My pugs think I’m perfect

My pugs think I'm perfect

🌟 Glam Affair Gabrielle Skin (@ Collabor88), worn on LeLUTKA Avalon 3.1
🌟 Osmia Emory Top & Denim Midi Skirt (@ Collabor88)
🌟 Tentacio Orchi Heels (@ FaMESHed)
🌟 JIAN Pugs

*********

LOVE IS WEARING…

Mesh Head – LeLUTKA Avalon 3.1
Skin – Glam Affair Gabrielle Skin (@ Collabor88)
Freckles – The Skinnery Ballad Freckles
Body & Face Blusher – Secret Body Body  Strawberry (marketplace)
Eyes – IKON Chimaeara Eyes
Hair – Doux Ni
Shirt – Osmia Emory Top (@ Collabor88)
Skirt – Osmia Emory Denim Midi Skirt (@ Collabor88)
Shoes & Socks – Tentacio Orchi Heels (@ FaMESHed)
Pose by Diversion
Dogs – JIAN Pugs
Sim – Whimberly

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.