Fish are friends, not food 🐟

Fish are friends, not food 🐟

🐟 The Skinnery Sayuri (@ Kustom9), worn on Lelutka Milan 3.1 in the honey skin tone.
🐟 The Skinnery Nuba Eyeshadows (group gift!)
🐟 Wasabi Ash (@ Kustom9)

*******

LOVE IS WEARING…

Mesh Head – Lelutka Milan 3.1
Skin – The Skinnery Sayuri (@ Kustom9)
Eyeshadow – The Skinnery Nuba Eyeshadows (group gift!)
Eyeliner – The Skinnery Eyeliner Set (group gift!)
Blusher – Secret Body Body Blusher – Strawberry (marketplace)
Eyes – IKON Babylon Eyes
Hair – Wasabi Ash (@ Kustom9)
Necklace – Avaway Fox Necklace
Fish Sushi – Black Bantam Dun Eat Me

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.