Cabin in the Woods 🌲

Cabin in the Woods 🌲

With the RL temperature outside being +36 celcius today, I thought it best to pick up my SL books and dogs, and head to the mountain cabin…  It’s back to fuzzy socks and flannels for a day or two, but on my own terms…  The best.  Hopefully my couple of days doesn’t turn out to be like the movie “Cabin in the Woods“, although I wouldn’t mind Chris Hemsworth to be there.

Featuring Vinyl’s Fact Cardigan in The Saturday Sale exclusive Tartan print – 60L all week at the store!

**********

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon 3.0
Skin – Glam Affair Bibi #5 (@ The Arcade)
Tattoos – Gothic Mermaid On Fire & Got Love Finger Tattoos

Hair – Magika Juniper
Shirt – Vinyl Fact Cardigan TSS Tartan (60L / The Saturday Sale)
Shorts – Vinyl Nerves Shorts
Socks – Blueberry HIBC Socks
Pose –  Lyrium Helen (@ Equal10)
Sim – Nelipot

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.