Shelter From The Storm

SLovesadventures: Shelter From The Storm (1 of 2)

This hottie did not have to ask me twice to seek shelter under his umbrella today during a storm at Missing Melody :). You can find this couples bento pose by LW Poses called Under my Umbrella at the active round of The Pose Fair.

SLovesadventures: Shelter From The Storm (2 of 2)

My outfit today is put together with Bluberry’s Tiffany Outfit and is accessorizes with Cae’s Skull Jewelry Set that is being featured at FaMESHed.

********************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Belleza Freya
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier – Glam Affair Wendy (at The Pea Location)
Makeup Appliers – Alaskametro 
Nail Appliers – Livia French Metallic Nails
Eyes – IKON Sovereign Eyes Dusk
Hair – Tableau Vivant Shortfall

Outfit – Blueberry  Tiffany
Boots – CandyDoll  Arabella
Jewelry – Cae Skull (featured @ FaMESHed)

Pose – LW Bento Poses Under My Umbrella (featured @ The Pose Fair)
Sim – Missing Melody

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.