My love is like… Wo

SLovesadventures: My love is like... Wo

Featuring Vision’s Shyla Lingerie Set @ Whore Couture Fair 9!

***********

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Shape – Cherry Natalie Shape for Lelutka Piper (edited)
Mesh Head – Lelutka Piper
Head Applier – Glam Affair Paula
Body Tattoo – Stardust Camilla (featured @ Uber)
Eyes – Avi-Glam Bliss Eyes
Hair – Doux Artemis

Lingerie – Vision Shyla Lingerie (featured @ Whore Couture Fair 9)
Necklace – Avaway Abigail

Pose by Lyrium

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.