A Stationary Drive

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Happy Monday FabFree! I meant to get this blog post up yesterday, but I was just having too much fun watching the leaves fall on my Sunday drive.  Actually, I am still trying to figure out how to work this car.  I did mention the other day that some things are so much better in Second Life for me, but driving is not one of them!  I had more of a Sunday sit than a drive, and while I couldn’t feel the wind through my hair at least my hat didn’t fly off!

Bundled Up In Denim

What inspired this outdoor excursion yesterday was the denim jacket you see me wearing.  It is shown as a dress in the Scandalize ad, but I quite liked it with a pair of pants from my inventory and some fall boots!  The big chunky belt is probably my favourite feature, but the big…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

