Free Group Gift? CHECK!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Good morning Fabulouses, and happy July 4th to those of you celebrating.  I think I might sit on the deck this afternoon and have a beer, myself so I can celebrate with you.  Oh, who are we kidding?  I’ll use about any excuse to have beer on a hot day!

Check It Out

I came across this new blue checked wrap top as a free group gift at COCO and it is perfect for a day like today, or.. any day really!  It’s so cute, that I have been wearing it for almost three days now lol.  The group is free to join, and you can find this in the VIP section with a whole wall full of other group gifts.  Most of which have probably been blogged on FabFree at one time or another.

Body Compatibility:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique
  • Slink Hourglass

**************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

