Lifeguard Love

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003Whew! What a day…  I had no idea being a lifeguard would be such a hectic job!  I don’t think I got to sit in that cool perched lifeguard chair for more than a few minutes.  Thank goodness I get a bit of a break now.  As surfing and swimming causes quite a healthy appetite, the water clears out pretty quick at dinner.  I just see him out in the waves…  pretend flailing for the third time.  I have half a mind to go out there and remind him about chicken little.   He’s probably a better swimmer than I am…  but does love to be rescued…

Get Your Own Uniform

My swimsuit and towel can be found at The Wash Cart Sale on the K&A Design display for 10L.  Yes!!   You get both items, for just 10L.  Crazy stuff isn’t it?

Sizes included:

  • Maitreya
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • TMP

****************

Love is wearing…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

