Taking The Road Less Travelled

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hi there Fabulous Readers! I know, I know… “Love Trill… Why so happy?  It’s Monday, and Monday sucks!”.  Well I’ll tell you why I am so happy!  I found a really super new, totally free group giftthat is sure to keep my spirits up all day – hopefully yours too!

La Bohemia

At Beautiful Dirty Rich you can pick up a ton of group gifts with a free group join including the new La Bohemia Set as shown on my avatar today.  This set includes the long boho skirt and matching top, but also includes a texture change HUD! I’m including their vendor ad below so that you can see the texture options.

*B.D.R.* La Bohemia Group Gift

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass

**************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Hair –  Little Bones Artemis
Outfit – Beautiful Dirty Rich La…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

