Don’t Get Up

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_007
This is exactly what my RL dog does when he doesn’t want me to get up. He’ll just lay across me, so I can’t easily move in hopes that I don’t bother.  Fortunately my RL dog is much smaller than my SL variety.

Previously on FabFree…

I have shown you a couple of group gifts that are available at Just Ordinary, but the gifts don’t stop there!

  1. Anything But Just Ordinary
  2. Pick Up!  I’m Calling You On My Banana Phone

I quite like the Isabelle Dress as shown on my avatar as it’s perfect for an easy breezy casual kind of day and it gets bonus points for being free too.  You can actually pick up more than a handful of free group gifts when you join the free inworld group at Just Ordinary.

Isabelle’s Size Range:

  • XS-XL Mesh + Alpha Layer
  • XS-XL Fitmesh
  • Maitreya
  • Slink Physique &…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

