My Dog Knows Best

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_006

Hello there Fabulouses :).  There are so many perks about the longer days that come with summer, but one little draw back is that my little dog likes to get up with the birds…  Sometimes as early as 4:30 now.  He shakes his collar at me, stares at my face, itches, twitches and grumbles at me…  Whatever it takes to get me to take him out!   After I am up, I suppose I appreciate the early rise because it is beautiful out most days, and it’s still so quiet and calm.  Maybe he does know best!

In The Meadow

Today I am wearing the Meadow Outfit by RnR Swag that you can pick up as a free group gift.  This outfit includes the ENTIRE outfit, even the shoes and jewelry.  Want some even better news?  This group is free to join!

In the folder you’ll find:

  • Jeans (Maitreya, Slink…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

