It’s Monday And I’m Bringing My Flowers With Me

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Good morning Fabulouses!  I spent most of my weekend in the garden (getting a sunburn and a sore back) and I must say, it’s really coming along!  It’s Monday morning now, and I won’t be able to play in my garden…  I will need to attend work, but at least I can bring some flowers with me!

PC Gifts For VIPs

I picked up the Camilla Dress as a free group gift at Pacagaia Creations (the VIP group that costs 100L to join), and included was a texture change HUD that allows for four solid prints, one animal print, one heart print and four floral prints.  Of course I selected one of the floral prints and went on my merry way, but I might switch it up later (since I have the option!).   There are three other new group gifts to pick up with your group activation as well, making it well worth the…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

