Anything But Just Ordinary

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_007
Good morning Fabulous Readers 😀

The name of the store I am featuring today is called Just Ordinary, but let me tell you – Their designs are anything but just ordinary!

Actually It’s Extraordinary!

I was in the shop last night and noticed right at the reception desk there are a ton of free offers including the Char Pink Plaid Dress you see me wearing in this blog post.  I am in love with the denim/checked combination, and you can’t see it in my photo but there are hearts on the bum cheeks!  I was able to pick this sweet dress up as a free group giftfor joining the Fitmesh Fanatics inworld group – which is free to join.

Sizes Included:

  • Mesh XS – L + Alpha Layer
  • Fitmesh XS – L
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza
  • Tonic

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

