Happy Camper

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_004Good evening Fabulous Readers!

Tonight I am popping by the FabFree Blog to share news with you about a really generous free camping prize that is available to everyone.  There are several camping chairs at Bijou – even one for the guys!  You are under no obligation to join the inworld group to camp in this particular prize chair at Bijou (others require a group join), but you might as well while you are there if you have the space, because it’s free and the group gifts are great!

I did a little camping of myself (60 minutes worth to be exact!) this week and was sent the Rox Outfit as shown on my avatar, and actually I am not even wearing everything because the folder is packed with underthings, and overthings, and shoes too!  My favourite item in the gift is the awesome jeans that are included.  I gotta say…  my butt looks fantastic!

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

