The Next Day

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

MHScandalizeSnatchHope you don’t mind if I blog with my eyes closed…

UGH!  The events of last night flooded back into my brain as I winced in pain trying to hide the from the sun, which seemed to be extra bright this morning.  An afternoon of Mojitos with Pru [shown here], turned into more mojitos and a girls night out.  She is such a bad influence on me :O!  Why, oh why did I drink so  much, and since when do I dance on bars?  I better call Pru and see what other “crazy girls night out” things I can’t remember!

I did manage to shower and get dressed for the day,

but no way am I ready to be upright!  Thank goodness I had picked out today’s outfit yesterday so I could just slide into it this morning.

  • The Jeans:  I stopped by MH Unique Design and picked up these fantastic ripped denim capris that are available THIS…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

