At Anchor

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_011
I have been digging in the garden and weed pulling for a week!  While it’s shaping up, I am covered in scratches from rose thorns and my nails are a mess. I think it’s time to set myself at anchor for a day and recover the state of my manicure.

Echo Echo Echo

The new group gift at Echo was just what I needed for a relaxing, lay in the sun day like today.  This sweet anchor printed halter top features a summery draped open back which gives it a real breezy feel.  This group is currently 25L to join (it will soon go up to 75L), but I gather from all of the empty frames in the VIP section that she will be adding more group gifts!

Sizes included:

  • XS-XL mesh
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza
  • Tonic
  • Ebody

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

