Smoke On The Water

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

untitled

I’m not a smoker anymore, and haven’t been for 2 decades now.  I usually turn my nose up to the smell of stale smoke… but when I walk through a whiff of my old trusty menthols, my mouth starts to water!  I swiped one for old times sake from his “secret – I don’t smoke anymore stash”, which he won’t call me on – because he would have to admit it exists.  🙂

Enough of the jibber jabber! Where did you get that dress?

I’m out enjoying the sun today, wearing my new floral mini dress called Lilli that I picked up on Marketplace in the Lamu Fashion store for just 1L!  The all over delicate floral print is just lovely on this basic thigh slit / spaghetti strap mini dress.  I wanted to show it off on it’s own, but I bet it looks really cute with a denim jacket too.

It comes…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

