Bright Eyes, Blue Denim

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_004Well hello there Fabulouses!  He’s stuck at work on this glorious warm spring day, while I have the day off ;).   Of course I’d rather we had the day off together, but I decided I’d try and make the best of it and head out to the park nearby this afternoon to enjoy the splendors of spring that I have been so missing over the long winter, like the smell of green grass, and flowers.. and the tickle of butterflies!

While I have your attention here, I have some exciting free hair news today as well as a little tidbit to share with you about a sweet summer denim dress I found as a group gift.

The Astonishing Truth

I’m sure you don’t need me to say it again… but I will… I’m a big fan of Truth Hair.  I wear it quite often on the blog, and inworld.  I was so excited to…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

