How Do I Find Dollarbies on Marketplace?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Hey there Fabulous Readers! Sometimes I find myself scanning the dollarbies on marketplace when I have a few spare minutes, because I think at times these goodies get missed in the shuffle of all of the feeds and group news and such.  I find it’s a great way to get in a little harmless pixel shopping when I can’t get inworld too!  I just fill up my cart and when I get inworld, I check out so that nothing is a miss delivery.

How to find dollarbies on marketplace:

First of all… Be careful when you are marketplace shopping, especially for things like hair and skin.  Unfortunately there are a lot of copybotters out there, and Marketplace is their jam.  It is very important that we support the original content maker, and not the person trying to benefit from someone else’s work.

There may be a better way to do this, and…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

