Window Shopping

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Good morning Fabulouses!  Don’t mind me, I’m just doing a little window shopping on my tablet while I wait for him to return with 5 zillion coffee pods so he never runs out again.  Don’t tell him, but I packed the last one in my purse and took it to work on Friday.  I meant to pick up more on the way home, but you know me… I’m distracted by shiny freebies allllll the time and Friday night was no exception.

My Shiny Distraction

I came across this gorgeous dress by {AnaMarkova} called Jett Harness/Chain Dress La Rose.  It has a gorgeous all over peony print and is laced down the hips for a bit of a skin flash.  It also comes with a body chain that can choose to wear with the dress… or on it’s own (winks).   I have not worn it with the dress today, but it is indeed included.  If you…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

