She Wears Short Shorts

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

BuenoSnatch
Hey there FabFree Readers!  You caught me catching a few rays at Devin again.   He’s around exploring somewhere too… Last I saw him he was on the shore shoo-ing away his flock of sexy gullfriends again.  I just watch and shake my head.

Do You Dare Wear Short Shorts?

What inspired my afternoon outing was these great Camo Maya Shorts that I picked up as a free group gift at Bueno.  These high waisted stunners come in ripped/regular versions as well as several sizes for mesh bodies as listed below and the best part is – The Bueno inworld group is free to join!

Sizes included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya & Isis

 To Top Things Off

The cropped Boardwalk Beach Tee I have decided to wear with my Bueno Shorts can be found in the “Cheapie Section” at Sn@tch, priced at just 25L for a whole fatpack of cute printed tees.  These tops…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

