Yesterday Once More

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

mom
When I was growing up, the world was a different place.  Some changes are for the better, and some are for the worse.  I remember it seemed like my Mom was just always cleaning.  I suppose it was her way of keeping busy.  There was no internet, no cable TV, crib night on Fridays, and bowling day was just on Mondays.  Whatever was a stay at home Mom to do the rest of the week?  Often times, I’d find her holding a cigarette in one hand, and the vacuum in the other, with The Carpenters spinning on the record player.  To this day, The Carpenters are still my cleaning music go-to 😉

Fashion Flashback

I came across this sweet Carole Outfit at I.M. Collection as a freeSLF&O inworld group gift, and it gave me flashbacks of those old days.  The Carole Outfit includes the mint pants and the tropical printed cropped blouse as show on my avatar in several sizes for mesh…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

