ZZZZZZ

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

clearsleepJust five more minutes

It was all peachy and peaceful until 6:55AM…  This is my morning routine, done most days like clockwork.

6:55 AM – (opens one eye and tries to muffle the sound of the alarm clock with a pillow)

6:56 AM – (smacks randomly at the night stand trying to turn off “Walking on Sunshine, WHOAH” – misses it and gives up)

6:57 AM – (buries herself under the blankets, head and all, trying harder to hit the snooze button… ahhh  hits it! :))

7:00AM – (Alarm B goes off…  groans into pillow and admits defeat – FINE!)

A few years back, after learning there is just no avoiding the routine, I started setting my alarm five minutes ahead so I wasn’t late.  I believe I have scheduled myself 5 more minutes.  Whatever works, I say!  I was so comfy in my new nightie by United…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

