Gone With The Wind

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hey there FabFree!   HAPPY EASTER!! 

I feel like a bit of a Fab-slacker this weekend as I haven’t posted in a couple of days :O.  I have been enjoying time with family this Easter weekend, and I hope you are too.  As the Easter bird is in the oven (It smells so good I want it now!), I have a bit of time inworld to catch up and I wanted to share news about this fun little floral frock.

Cut It Out

At Satus Inc. you’ll find a whole wall full of group gifts set to the Satus Inc. inworld group which is just 25L to join, including the mesh Isla Cutout Flare Dress I’m wearing.

Sizes included:

  • Fitmesh XS-XL
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza

I better get back to my bird…  Hope the bunny was good to you!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

