Just Breathe And Get Free Hair

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Good morning FabFree Readers! You are going to want to get comfy in your seat and grab a coffee for all of the fabulous group gifts I have to tell you about.  This post is going to be a lot longer than I usually like them to be so hang in there.  I have some really big free hair news to share with you, so I’ll start with that and move my way down.

We all need new hair!

Magika is celebrating their 10th Anniversary and with that, they have put seven group gifts for their inworld VIPs.  Some have been given away previously, and some are older still cute styles, updated into the new colour packs.  You’ll find fatpacks, and single colours… and even a few accessories.  You can pick all this up for one group join fee of 150L.  I am wearing Plenty in my photo above, but below you can see all…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

