I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain Is Gone

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_013
Good morning FabFree Readers!

Look All Around, There’s Nothing But Blue Skies!

With the warm weather in my part of the real world teasing that I can trust it’s here to stay for a season or two, I have been starting to bring out little bits of my summer wardrobe in hopes that they still fit the way they should (SOBS).

In Second Life, this is all much easier of course.  Everything always fits from last year, and even if it doesn’t, I can replace it with brand new things…  for free!

Look Straight Ahead, There’s Nothing But Blue Skies (and Seniha)!

A great place to stop is Seniha, to pick up their new free group gift which is the tropical printed Dolche Dress in my favourite colour…  BLUE (because it brings out his eyes)!  This group is free to join.  The panties I am wearing today are not included. They…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

