Just Packing The Essentials

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

FinaleCouture2washsaleWe all have baggage…  It’s how he carries it that matters

He wonders why my bags are always so heavy for even the shortest of trips…  He is constantly teasing me about how I must be packing rock collections, and everything but the kitchen sink, but [THIS IS WHY]!  I need extra outfits for impromptu dunkings and such.  I bet he won’t be complaining when he finds out I packed sammiches too ;).  I might share…

It’s a good thing that there are so many wonderful things for the season upon us at the Springtacious Cart Sale!  I  was lucky that I was able to load my bags up with plenty of 10L finds including this Anika Shorts and Tied Top Set in aqua by Finale Couture.

The Anika Set Includes:

  • Anika Shorts – XXS – L  mesh + Alpha Layer
  • Anika Top – XXS – L mesh, XXS – L fitmesh + Alpha Layer

***************

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

