I Just Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
What can’t I get out of my head?

Well, don’t tell him his love isn’t all I’m thinking about (thank you Kylie Minogue), because I may be tossing a thought or two in the direction of Daddy’s Choice Designs today!  Daddy’s Choice Designs has this lovely and romantic spring sundress set out for you as a free Enmeshed Into Spring Hunt Prize.  I am just in love with this short little frock that gives your legs that “going on for miles” look.

If you’d like a copy of the Daisy Spring dress as shown in my photo for yourself, head over to Daddy’s Choice Designs and hunt down the free Easter Egg hunt icon…  and don’t forget your knickers…  you’ll need a pair.  This dress is seriously… short.

Sizes Available & Body Compatibility:

  • XXS-L – No alpha
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza
  • TMP

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

