A Scandalizing Night

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003Hey there FabFree!  I am feeling a bit like a Scandalize spokesperson lately sending you there week after week, but they just keep putting out these awesome group gifts, and well… My job is to tell you about awesome freebies…right?!

I Hope You Listened!

I hope that you joined the Scandalize inworld group from reading previous posts, because there is now a 100L fee to join the group.  Still..  One can’t complain even about the 100L join fee as there is a whole wall full of free group gifts for VIPs and it continues to grow by the week.

What’s New?

The latest group gift at Scandalize is the little black lace lingerie number you see me wearing today. I did add on a pair of panties from my inventory, but that’s up to you if you decide to do the same!  This design is called Night, and comes compatible for the following…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

