Kiss & Make Up

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hello Fabulouses :).  What a relief!  As you can see, he has almost forgiven me for yesterdays swamping adventures.  Aside from the mantra he is repeating to himself out loud with his eyes closed, over and over again: “I am patient and understanding, I am patient and understanding, I am patient and understanding“, I think he’s doing ok with it.  His jeep is a little soggy, but will be ok after a day in the sun…  It may take just a few more kisses.

Actually…  the more I think about it, I feel…  If this is my punishment for stalling his jeep in a swamp, I may just do it again tomorrow!

Coming Together

Carson and I have collaborated on a blog entry so that we can share news about a couples matching Glam or Grunge Hunt prize and a really sweet couples pose that is available as a free group gift. …

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

