Ray of Sunshine

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_006
Desperately Seeking A Ray Of Sunshine

I had a plan…  A plan to catch me some warm rays of sunshine on a beachy sim, and I knew exactly where I needed to go for one sexy, sexy swimsuit!  I remembered when I was at Scandalize the other day picking up another freegroup gift I have previously shown [HERE], that I eyed up this strapped bathing beauty as a free group gift upstairs in the VIP area too!  The Scandalize group is free to join and you can pick up the Elle Bikini in both white and black as a VIP treat!

Sizes available:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass
  • Slink Physique

/me sets her phone alarm to wake her up in half an hour to flip over!  Not making THAT mistake again!!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

