Sprinter -.-

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Hi there Fabulouses!  While winter and spring duke it out in my part of the RL world today with snow falling, and green things wanting to grow, I thought I’d just go back inside while they sort it out and tell you about a few things I found this week :).

My cozy sprinter (spring + winter) outfit was put together with three group gifts that I picked up here and there across the grid.  Hopefully you’ll find something you like within my look and go pick it up for yourself.

It’s As Easy As 1, 2, 3 And FREE!

  1. SWEATER: My Oversize Knit Sweater is super cute with my hands tucked into it, and is available in a Maitreya Mesh Body size (will probably work with others too using the alpha hud that comes with your mesh body) as a free group giftat Scandalize.  This group is free…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

