Sn@tching Some Zzzs

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

snatchlb

I know… I am beginning to sound like a broken Sn@tch record today, but there is just so much new exciting news at Sn@tch this week for us freebie lovers and I want to share it!  If you have seen my other two recent Sn@tch posts and have still not gone to stalk those lucky boards you might be inspired to make the trip after hearing that the Nikola Gown and Scarf Set that I am wearing in this post is also a free lucky board prize – IN A FULL FATPACK!

Forest Maiden or Posh Princess

The leafy print on the Nikola Gown & Scarf Set inspired me to accessorize it into a fancy forest maiden outfit, but I can see this item being suitable for a posh fairy princess or even very classy formal attire for a night out of dancing.

I have actually changed my clothes so many times today catching up on blog…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

