Hurry To Legendaire!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002Hi Fabulouses! I had a whole other post ready to put up for you this afternoon, but came across this very time sensitive offer and wanted to get the news to you quickly, so this post jumped ahead a little bit!

HURRY TO LEGENDAIRE!

I am so not kidding!  Seriously, RUN to Legendaire and join their inworld group right now, because for a very short, very limited time the group is free to join and there are a TON of freegroup gifts to pick up! I am not sure how much the group usually is to join, but I do recall it was over 100L.  I don’t even want to waste a minute going on and on about what I’m wearing today because you might  miss out on the free offer, but I am wearing just one of the many group gifts available called Emily that includes the gown (with 4…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

