In Fine Feather

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Hello FabFree! In my neck of the RL woods, the sun is shining and it’s beginning to warm up! While there is still snow trying to melt away, the birds are chirping at each other once again.  I am sure this is just a little tease of spring, but I’ll allow it to trick me just this one time so the birds and  I can enjoy it.

As Light As A Feather

The delicate and whispy pink gown you see me pictured in, if you can believe it…  is a free giftat The 30L Saturday Event.  This stunning anniversary gift comes in one fitmesh size which should fit most avatars.  You can find this beauty at the Belle Epoque display in a little pink jar with the price set to 0L.

For The Birds

My little feathered friend is courtesy of ENIIPose as they have set out their “I…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

