Just One Day

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001A Shadow In The Night

Good evening FabFree Readers!  As I was sitting down to dinner tonight, I noticed one of my pups (Shadow) was missing.  I wasn’t all that surprised…  often I find him on Serena’s doorstep all googley eyed, peering in the window while one of her dogs peers back out.  With the help of a trusty flashlight that I was able to pick up at Ironwood Hills for free at their landing point, I caught him about half way to Serena’s and boy was he disappointed.  Back to the dog house with you Shadow!

About My Dog Chasing Outfit

I put my outfit together this morning with some free pieces of the new 7Seas Fishing Prize called “Just One Day” at Sn@tch!  I am wearing the Kari Velvet Halter Top, Jessie Skater Skirt and Ribbed Tights (Omega Applier), however you can fish for the whole set that contains the 25 mix and matchable pieces shown…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

