Fine As A Fox

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_004Hey there Fabulouses!  Thank goodness it’s the weekend.  It has indeed been a long week and I needed to blow off some steam!  He was out with the boys at some dive bar for burgers, beer and “birdwatching”, while I stayed in for a little quiet time to process the week’s events.  Usually all I need is to sit down with a little chocolate, a pen and a piece of paper to get my head on straight and catch myself up thinking about the events of last week, and the things I need to deal with for the upcoming week.  Sometimes I keep it, other times it needs to be torn up, but it always helps.  Not as much as a good squishy hug though – good thing he came home early!  One squishy hug and I was fine as a fox!  What about last week?  I forget!

Speaking of foxes…

I came across this foxy little top yesterday  in the Fab Chic…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

