Socking It To Me

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003I Don’t Understand

There is one thing about men that I will never understand… Actually there are several things, but one strikes me particularly hard today – Why oh why, do the socks go on the floor beside the laundry hamper?  I even moved the hamper where he was tossing them last week, thinking to myself “Ok…  if I can’t beat him, I need to join him“, but no…  The socks are still beside…  the…  laundry … hamper.

I am considering that perhaps there is some kind of negative magnetic force that keeps them from going inside the basket.  What else could it possibly be?  I am reading up on the subject…  “How To Understand Him”.  Wish me luck.

At Least One Thing Was Clear

One thing that was really clear to me today was that I was really glad I picked up the Zenovia Outfit as a free group gift at MonaLISA.  I joined…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

