Time For Battle

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Hey there Fabulouses!

She Shoots!  She …  Misses Completely

I had some free time this week and thought I wold head over to the Outbreak Sim for some zombie shooting fun.  My shooting aim of course is horrible…  The zombies there don’t even really fear my gun…  If I am aiming at them, they are pretty safe.  It’s the ambulance windshield right next to him that needs to worry…  or the tree WAY over to the left.  It’s a good thing Carson just follows around behind me shooting them all dead.  Sometimes he even lets me think that I hit one or two…  but we both know the truth.

Looking Good For Battle

I may not survive very long on my own in a zombie apocolypse, but at least I’ll look great thanks to the new 7 Seas Fishing Prize at Sn@tch!!  The new 22 piece prize that was put out this week is called Fish For…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

