Sn@tching My Own Sweater

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
I don’t know what it is about today, but I felt the need to get my arms into the sleeves of a big snuggly sweater.  Of course I tried to sneak his….  His sweater is always the softest warmest option.  It’s like a hug without a hug, but he guards that thing with his life and I was forced to find my own!

Sn@tching My Own Sweater

Fortunately for me, Sn@tch had a whole fatpack of their Agnetha Winter Cardigans on a new lucky board and I was able to score a free set on a lucky letter “L”.   Included are eight colours in XS-XL mesh sizing with co-ordinating alpha layer.

My Vintage Jeans

I found these fabulous Vintage Jeans at Red Room as a free group gift for the Third Life inworld group.  This group does have a join fee of 10L, but this is a really great pair of jeans that I’m sure I’ll wear again, and again :).

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

