Fishing For Silver

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Good morning Fabulous Readers! Last week on the FabFree Blog [HERE], I mentioned that Sn@tch had put out a new 7 Seas Fishing Prize and I did show you one of the 20 piece Fish For This:  New Years Grab Bag, but hadn’t had a chance to go through all of the items yet.

Silver & Gold, Silver & Gold

As I am digging my way through the boxes and bags, it seems that most items are gold or silver which is really nice because they will mix and match with a ton of different colours from my inventory!  There are casual items, and formal items and even some accessories and jewelry!

Today I am wearing The Delilah Wrap Top and Changes Crystal Earrings which were both free in the set.  I am wearing the beautiful satin wrap top with a leather skirt from my inventory by Stories & Co. by Flowey, however…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

