Scarlet Enchantress

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003Good afternoon Fabulous readers :).  I stopped in at .PoshTale. the other day to see what was new, and I am sure glad that I stopped by because as I was scanning around I noticed that there was a new “to me” midnight mania board prize.  I gave the board a slap, and my prize was magically delivered at midnight when it locked down!

What’s The Prize?

The midnight mania board prize that I speak of is the Ovina Mesh Gown which could be worn as formal wear or even as roleplay medieval wear.  This dress comes in XXS-L mesh sizes and includes an alpha layer for those that require it.  It is not made specifically for Maitreya, but worked well with the alpha system in the HUD.  As a bonus, it also includes a texture change HUD for dress and scarf (which is attached to the dress) so you can wear this in your favourite shade.  I was feeling red…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

