I’ll Keep You Warm

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002

See? I don’t know how it happens… The goofy furballs just follow me home wherever I go!  I found these little guys chasing eachother’s tails, bouncing through the snow drifts on The Winter Trace Sim while I was out for my morning walk today.  One of them extra snuggly, and the other extra playful. I should keep them right? 😀  There is always room for two more, right Serena? (Serena always has my back in this department).

What’s Keeping Me Warm Today

I picked up these two little guys and snuggled them warm in my big comfy sweater (which is incidentally now completely covered in mud and white fur *sighs*) that I picked up as a free giftat The Wash Cart Sale!  When I initially saw the Mimi Mesh Sweater Gift at the Tiffany Designs display, I thought it was just the sweater, but upon opening it, it does indeed include the…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

