The Not So Magical Blanket of Snow

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_005
Hello FabFree… Do you see the look of disdain on my face?  I am now past the “ooo look at the blanket of magical snow, it’s so white and clean” phase, and have moved onto “Grrrrrr rr rrrrr, again!?!”.  It’s so dark in the morning still and that walk needs to be shovelled!  You know that snow spray on the Frosty Returns cartoon?  If it really existed, I may invest!  Maybe someone will come up with a “Snow Roomba”!  Anyways, enough of my complaining…  Maybe Carson will come shovel for me? 😀

I do have good news to share and that should brighten my day, and hopefully yours too!

Sn@tch a Freebie

The eight lucky boards at Sn@tch are free for everyone to use, and have been recently updated with new prizes.  If your lucky letter comes up you might just win the Sacraficial Lamb set that you see me…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

