An Apologetic Spot

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hi there Fabulous Readers!  I have finally come up with a name for my mischievous little pup.  I have decided to call him Spot…  and it’s not because he is covered in spots…  It’s because he can’t sit in one for very long.  I’m allowing him to suck up to me now for the shoes he chewed up last night.  I’ll be TPing to redelivery boards all day! (If only it were that easy in RL!).  Thankfully I had picked up a new pair last night that were still in the box that he couldn’t get into!

The shoes that were safe…

Pure Poison is hosting a huge 70% off sale that runs until January 1st, 2017 and also has placed out a new free group gift!  After you activate your Pure Poison group tag which is free to join, you can pick up the Miss Klaus Pumps in black with white socks.  If you want these…

View original post 370 more words

Leave a Reply

