Togetherness

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_004Hi there Fabulouses!  Just the other day on FabFree, Carson Caiben showed off the latest group gift for guys at American Bazaar [HERE], which was a very nice men’s trench coat in black, but you should also know that they have a matching free group gift out for women too, in the form of the Madamoiselle Coat which is also in black.  I am displaying said lovely coat in my photo today ;).  With American Bazaar’s free group join, you really can’t go wrong!

What sizes you say?

This coat comes in mesh XS-L and includes an alpha layer for those not on a mesh body.

My Furry Friends

After a recent Fabville grinchy incident, I am keeping all of my furry friends close!  I tried my luck on the Le Poppycock Animal Family Gacha machine (50L per play) at The Liason Collaborative and was lucky enough to get…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

