My Holiday Happy Place

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hey  FabFree!  Are you ready for Christmas?  Unlike Carson who is running around trying to do last minute Christmas shopping as he mentioned [HERE],  I ordered most of the things on my list online this year to avoid the hustle and bustle of shopping centers in December, but… now I am stalking tracking numbers in hopes they all arrive on time!  I suppose ordering online does have it’s pros (being able to pick things up in the comfort of your own home), but also it’s cons (waiting for them to arrive!!).

My 80L Room

Fortunately I’m all cozy and comfortable in the sitting room that I put together with several 10L finds at The Wash Cart Sale while I wait.  My puppy is off frolicking in the snow somewhere (Serena, is he at your place again?!), but as you can see my kittycat is keeping me company just fine.  This whole scene is put together…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

