monaLISA Smiles For Lucky Boards

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hey there Fabulous Readers! I came across a “new to me” shop this past weekend where I  picked up a fantastic lucky board prize, as I was updating The FabFree Advent Listing.    monaLISA is hosting an instore advent calendar which you will need to join their group to take advantage of (100L to join), but when you do join their group, you will also gain access to their massive selection of group gifts and group lucky boards too.

I got lucky…

I got lucky, because as I was peeking around the monaLISA shop, a letter “L” popped up in the lucky chair with the Anjali Outfit you see me wearing today.  The patchwork textured Anjali Outfit includes the top and matching skirt, alpha layer, as well as a texture change HUD for a handful of different colours to change both at the same time.

Sizes included:

  • Fitmesh XS-L
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Belleza Venus
  • Slink Physique

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

